ykk_kopfbild_folge_casual_03
ykk_kopfbild_folge_sportswear_01

CASUAL & SPORTSWEAR – Always in Fashion

As a partner to the international fashion industry, YKK STOCKO presents the latest collections for the spring/summer and autumn/winter season. For this, the creative team works closely with internationally renowned trend agencies and fashion designers. Thus, the newest trends for the next season are realised at first hand.

Stylish colour, design and material variations

With variable products, YKK STOCKO adapts to the fashion diversity and individual design requirements of the fashion industry. Embossed customer trademarks are just as possible as caps and accessories, which are updated every season. The colour, design and material variations always provide new design options. On request, YKK STOCKO also delivers press studs in a set with matching tack buttons, garment rivets and decorative elements.

Sportswear and functional clothing

Technical and functional textiles have been used in the textile industry for many years now. They consist primarily of membranes and, in combination with the textile support material, form the laminate. The use of such laminates makes the clothing breathable, windproof and watertight.

The use of a watertight WetStop® fastener system is recommended for the preservation of these properties. All WetStop® products are protected nationally and internationally by patents.

Contact Person

Eleni Christou
Sales Representative – Sports and Leisurewear

T: +49 202 . 7493-466
T: +49 202 . 7493-200
M: +49 151 . 61345446
eleni_christou@stocko-ykk.de

5 + 0 = ?

Fastening Products Group

ykk_kopfbild_folge_casual_03
ykk_kopfbild_folge_sportswear_01

CASUAL & SPORTSWEAR – Always in Fashion

Als Partner der internationalen Modebranche stellt YKK STOCKO aktuelle Kollektionen für die Frühjahr-/Sommer- und Herbst-/Wintersaison vor. Dafür steht das Kreativteam im engen Dialog mit international bekannten Trendagenturen und Mode-Designern. Aus erster Hand werden so die neuesten Trends für die nächste Saison umgesetzt.

Modische Farb-, Design- und Materialvariationen

YKK STOCKO stellt sich mit variablen Produkten auf modische Vielfalt und individuelle Designwünsche der Modebranche ein. Kundenprägungen in Form von Markenzeichen sind ebenso möglich wie saisonal aktualisierte Kappen und Accessoires. Die Farb-, Design- und Materialvariationen bieten immer neue Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten. Auf Wunsch liefert YKK STOCKO Druckknöpfe auch im Set mit passenden Tack Buttons, Kleidernieten und Zierelementen.

Sportswear und Funktionsbekleidung

In der Textilindustrie werden seit Jahren technische bzw. funktionelle Textilien eingesetzt. Diese bestehen überwiegend aus Membranen und bilden im Verbund mit dem textilen Trägerstoff das Laminat. Durch den Einsatz solcher Laminate ist die Bekleidung atmungsaktiv, winddicht und wasserdicht.

Um diese Eigenschaften zu bewahren, ist die Verwendung eines wasserdichten WetStop®-Verschluss-Systems unbedingt empfehlenswert. Alle WetStop®-Produkte sind national und international durch Patente geschützt.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Eleni Christou
Außendienst – Sport und Freizeitbekleidung

T: +49 202 . 7493-466
T: +49 202 . 7493-200
M: +49 151 . 61345446
eleni_christou@stocko-ykk.de

2 + 0 = ?

Fastening Products Group