ykk_kopfbild_folge_ueberuns_04

Your contacts

You will find the right contact for your questions here:

Sales Field Service

Ibrahim Soysal
Head of Sales & Marketing
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 475
F +49 202 – 7493 – 200
M +49 151 – 29 17 64 24
ibrahim_soysal@stocko-ykk.de
Jörg Matthey
Head of the Field Service
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 573
F +49 202 – 7493 – 445
M +49 173 – 5 43 89 28
joerg_matthey@stocko-ykk.de
Jan Müller
Sales Representative – Workwear
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 451
F +49 202 – 7493 – 594
M +49 151 – 6 243 81 78
jan_mueller@stocko-ykk.de
Ernst Fischer
Sales Representative – South / East Germany
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 572
F +49 202 – 7493 – 6814
M +49 160 – 4 71 14 07
ernst_fischer@stocko-ykk.de
Josef Helmle
Sales Representative – South / West Germany
/
T +49 7171 – 87 63 29
M +49 172 – 2 03 76 35
joef_helmle@stocko-ykk.de
Nelson Martins
Sales Representative – North Germany / Public Authorities
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 486
F +49 202 – 7493 – 6486
M +49 151 – 18 69 13 95
nelson_martins@stocko-ykk.de
Eleni Christou
Sales Representative – Sports and Leisurewear
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 466
F +49 202 – 7493 – 200
M +49 151 – 61 34 54 46
eleni_christou@stocko-ykk.de
Liljana Piorko
Sales Representative – Jeans
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 533
F +49 202 – 7493 – 445
M +49 175 – 2 90 85 03
liljana_piorko@stocko-ykk.de

Sales Office Staff

Astrid Güldner
Head of Customer Service
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 303
F +49 202 – 7493 – 200
astrid_gueldner@stocko-ykk.de
Petra Schmitz
Customer Service
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 455
F +49 202 – 7493 – 446
petra_schmitz@stocko-ykk.de
Annika Schönenberg
Customer Service
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 434
F +49 202 – 7493 – 446
annika_schoenenberg@stocko-ykk.de

Sales Exports

Birgit Kahle
Customer Service
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 581
F +49 202 – 7493 – 200
birgit_kahle@stocko-ykk.de
Sina Neuhaus
Customer Service
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 452
F +49 202 – 7493 – 446
sina_neuhaus@stocko-ykk.de
Andrea Vogt
Customer Service
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 456
F +49 202 – 7493 – 200
andrea_vogt@stocko-ykk.de

Service Technicians

Joseph De Macedo
EMEA Field Technical Service Manager
/
M +49 172 – 2 03 76 43
joseph_demacedo@ykkeurope.com
Arthur Hajok
Service Technician
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 722
F +49 202 – 7493 – 445
M +49 151 – 62 81 48 38
arthur_hajok@stocko-ykk.de
Isidoro Cavallaro
Service Technician
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 716
F +49 202 – 7493 – 445
M +49 171 – 2 22 72 05
isidoro_cavallaro@stocko-ykk.de

Marketing

Ina Kaiser
Product Designer
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 522
F +49 202 – 7493 – 724
M +49 172 – 2 00 69 39
ina_kaiser@stocko-ykk.de
Sina Neuhaus
Customer Service
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 452
F +49 202 – 7493 – 446
sina_neuhaus@stocko-ykk.de
Fastening Products Group