Unternehmensansicht YKK

YOUR CONTACTS

We are happy to advice you

Your contacts

You will find the right contact for your questions here:

Farbstrich orange

Sales Field Service

YKK Mitarbeiter Matthey
Jörg Matthey
Sales Representative – Automotive
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 573
F +49 202 – 7493 – 445
M +49 173 – 5 43 89 28
joerg_matthey@ykk.com
Maik Walosch
Sales Representative
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 435
M +49 160 – 4 – 71 – 14 – 07
maik_walosch@ykk.com
YKK Mitarbeiter Martins
Nelson Martins
Sales Representative – North and East Germany / Public Authorities
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 486
F +49 202 – 7493 – 6486
M +49 151 – 18 69 13 95
nelson_martins@ykk.com
YKK Mitarbeiterin Piorko
Liljana Piorko
Sales Representative – Jeans
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 533
F +49 202 – 7493 – 445
M +49 175 – 2 90 85 03
liljana_piorko@ykk.com
Farbstrich orange

Sales Office Staff

YKK Mitarbeiter Güldner
Astrid Güldner
Head of Customer Service
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 303
F +49 202 – 7493 – 200
astrid_gueldner@ykk.com
YKk Mitarbeiterin Schmitz
Petra Schmitz
Customer Service
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 455
F +49 202 – 7493 – 446
petra_schmitz@ykk.com
YKK Mitarbeiterin Schönenberg
Annika Schönenberg
Customer Service
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 434
F +49 202 – 7493 – 446
annika_schoenenberg@ykk.com

Farbstrich orange

Sales Exports

YKK Mitarbeiter Kahle
Birgit Kahle
Customer Service
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 581
F +49 202 – 7493 – 200
birgit_kahle@ykk.com
YKK Mitarbeiterin Neuhaus
Sina Neuhaus
Customer Service
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 452
F +49 202 – 7493 – 446
sina_neuhaus@ykk.com
YKK Mitarbeiterin
Andrea Vogt
Customer Service
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 456
F +49 202 – 7493 – 200
andrea_vogt@ykk.com
Farbstrich orange

Sales Technicians

YKK Mitarbeiter Macedo
Joseph De Macedo
EMEA Field Technical Service Manager
/
M +49 172 – 2 03 76 43
joseph_demacedo@ykkeurope.com
YKK Mitarbeiter Hajok
Arthur Hajok
Service Technician
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 722
F +49 202 – 7493 – 445
M +49 151 – 62 81 48 38
arthur_hajok@ykk.com
YKK Mitarbeiter Cavallaro
Isidoro Cavallaro
Service Technician
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 716
F +49 202 – 7493 – 445
M +49 171 – 2 22 72 05
isidoro_cavallaro@ykk.com
Farbstrich orange

Marketing

YKK Mitarbeiter Kaiser
Ina Kaiser
Product Designer
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 522
F +49 202 – 7493 – 724
M +49 172 – 2 00 69 39
ina_kaiser@ykk.com
YKK Mitarbeiterin Neuhaus
Sina Neuhaus
Customer Service
/
T +49 202 – 7493 – 452
F +49 202 – 7493 – 446
sina_neuhaus@ykk.com